01723 330629

Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2021 - 2022
Term Starts: Monday 6th September See Professional Development Staff Training Days below
Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021  
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022 See Professional Development Staff Training Days below
Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022  
Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd  April 2022 See Professional Development Staff Training Days below
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022  
Term Ends: Friday 25th  July 2022 See Professional Development Staff Training Days below

 

Professional Development Staff Training Days:

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

Monday 25th July 2022