Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

More in this area :

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2016-2017

Term

School Opens  

School Closes

Autumn 2016 - first half term Monday 5 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Half term holiday Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016
Autumn 2016 - second half term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Christmas holiday Monday 19 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2016
Spring 2017 - first half term Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Half term holiday Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017
Spring 2017 - second half term Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017
Easter holiday Monday 10 April 2017 Monday 24 April 2017
Summer 2017 - first half term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
May bank holiday Monday 1 May 2017  
Half term holiday Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
Summer 2017 - second half term Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

Teacher Training Days

  • 5 September 2016
  • 3 January 2017
  • 24 April 2017
  • 24th July 2017
  • 25th July 2017

 

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2017-18

Term

School Opens    

School Closes

Autumn 2017 - first half term Monday 4 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn 2017 - second half term Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 25 December 2017 Friday 5 January 2018
Spring 2018 - first half term Monday 8 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Spring 2018 - second half term Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Summer 2018 - first half term Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
May bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018  
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Summer 2018 - second half term Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher Training Days

  • 4 September 2017
  • 8 January 2018
  • 16 April 2018

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?