Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

More in this area :

Translate this page

Please contact the school if you would like any of this information in a different format, eg braille, large print, audio or a different colour.

Paper Copies

I you require a paper copy of the information on this website please contact a member of the admin team.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Term    

School Opens  

School Closes

Autumn 2019 – first half term

 Monday 2 September 2019  Friday 25 October 2019

Half Term holiday 

Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019

Autumn 2019 – second half term

Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23 December 2019  Friday 3 January 2020

Spring 2020 – first half term 

Monday 6 January 2020

 Friday 14 February 2020

Half term holiday  Monday 17 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Spring 2020 – second half term  Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Easter holiday   Monday 6 April 2020     

Friday 17 April 2020

Summer 2020 – first half term   Monday 20 April 2020 

Friday 22 May 2020

May bank holiday  Friday 8 May 2020

 

Half term holiday Monday 25 May 2020

 Friday 29 May 2020

Summer 2020 – second half term Monday 1 June 2020 

Monday 20 July 2020

                                                                              

Teacher Training Days

  • 2 September 2019
  • 6 January 2020
  • 20 April 2020

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Term 

School Opens      

School Closes

Autumn 2020 – first half term

Monday 7 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term holiday

Monday 26 October 2020  Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn 2020 – second half term Monday 2 November 2020     

Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday  Monday 21 December 2020      

Friday 1 January 2021

Spring 2021 – first half term  Monday 4 January 2021  

Friday 12 February 2021

Half term holiday    Monday 15 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Spring 2021 – second half term Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Easter holiday  Monday 29 March 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

Summer 2021 – first half term 
Monday 12 April 2021 

Friday 28 May 2021

May bank holiday Monday 3 May 2021

 

Half term holiday Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

Summer 2021 – second half term Monday 7 June 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

 

Teacher Training Days

  • Monday 7 September 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 12 April 2021

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?